Search:
Members

Background & more information

IMPACTPaperRec / Best practice handbook / Background & more information

Methodology

The methodology used for the identification of GP/BP is completely explained in Deliverable 2.2_ Methodology for IMPACTPapeRec Best Practice and Working instructions. Moreover, the methodology for the analysis of the GP and BP is completely explained in the Deliverable 3.2_Innovative models and best practices to be implemented in cities under study.

Contact list

Partner Name Surname e-mail
ITENE Antonio Dobon adobon@itene.com
Cesar Aliaga caliaga@itene.com
Dolores Herrero dolores.herrero@itene.com
Silvia Martínez silvia.martinez@itene.com
CEPI Ulrich Leberle u.leberle@cepi.org
Giulia Fadini g.fadini@cepi.org
Annie Xystouris a.xystouris@cepi.org
ACR+ Lisa Labriga ll@acrplus.org
Bilyana Spasova bs@acrplus.org
Hamburger Recycling Slobodan Simovic slobodan.simovic@hamburger-recycling.com
Maja Huljev maja.huljev@hamburger-ens.hr
PTS Lydia Tempel lydia.tempel@ptspaper.de
Mike Schiefer mike.schiefer@ptspaper.de
DIN Alexandra Engelt Alexandra.Engelt@din.de
X